Talking to Sarah Applebaum

Question: Tell me about “The Yetis”

Ok, so this is who/what I envision the Yetis to be. The Yetis exist in another dimension on Earth. They live under a mountain and represent the past, present and future. They have a fire always going in the hearth of their ice cave and watch us on a black and white TV; measuring out the length of each of our lives like the Moirae (The Fates) in Greek mythology.

Yetis

Yetis

Tagged

One thought on “Talking to Sarah Applebaum

  1. Messina Studio says:

    This is very interesting – I don’t know where to start, but this was the first post that I had seen on your blog – and I was attracted to the weird men in white suits sitting on a couch picture. I read your blurb about them – and I am enthralled. I would love to see more pics of the yetis interacting with humans 😮

Leave a Reply

